We use session cookies to collect information to operate this site and to help us create reports. You can control how cookies are used by changing your browser settings.

Petersfield Photographic Society


Winners 2017-2018 Season

Congratulations to this season’s winners and thanks to Vernon Nash acting as official photographer.

Advanced Class (Print) The Rose Bowl Peter Timney
Standard Class (Print) The Francis Ouvry Trophy Paul Soden
Advanced Class (PDI) The JW Trophy Rog Pendell
Standard Class (PDI) The Bradley Cup Jackie Pullen
Set Subject (Print) The Intermediate Cup Terry Doyle, Tracey Howe, Vernon Nash (Joint First)
Set Subject (PDI) The Wycherley Cup Anthony Beggs, Keith Evans (Joint First)
  The Portman Trophy Vernon Nash
  The Oliver Turnbull Trophy Peter Timney


Wed, 19 September 2018
Workshop 1

Post processing

Wed, 26 September 2018
Ken Scott ARPS: 'Coast 17...
Wed, 10 October 2018
1st PDI Competition
Judge: Andrew Mills MA (H...
Wed, 17 October 2018
Workshop 2
Long exposures and filter...
Wed, 24 October 2018
1st Print Competition

Judge: Keven Sandall

Wed, 7 November 2018
Come Judge With Me